It’s (not) all about the money- how to be stylish without spending too much money? 

Hello fashion lovers!

Today I wanna talk with you about fashion and money. So many people think that being stylish requires spending a lot of money on clothing, But I think it is isn’t! It all depends on your styling skills. I wanna show you a good example with this total look –

You may not believe, but this beautiful outfit costed me a bit less than 26$

You may ask how. Well, You will find the answer at low-cost fashion stores in your country. Search for them online and I’m sure you will find amazing items there! That’s what I did!

Love shopping for clothes online ?

I have a few great webs you should check out- those sites have a lot of cheaper options
What I wear-
Dress- Tamnoon fashion Israel  (avaliable here and similar here)
Clutch- Asos   (similar here and here)
Shoes- To Go Shoes Israel  (similar here And here)
Necklace- Accessories London   (this one can work as well)
Bracelet- Topten Accessories Israel  (similar here)

so, what do you think about my outfit? Does it look cheap or chic? 🙂

Let’s finish with this amazing song! 🙂

Looking forward to hear from you,
Kisses!
Noa

3 thoughts on “It’s (not) all about the money- how to be stylish without spending too much money? 

  1. Charlotte says:

    You are so right! There are so many stores where you can find cheap clothes! Personally I love to go thriftshopping. In second hand stores you can always find amazing stuff for a small price!
    I really like the dress your wearing!

    Like

  2. Style with a smile Fashion blog says:

    Hello Charlotte! It's so nice to hear from you! First of all- thank you so much for visiting my blog! I would like to know what you think about it 🙂 I am so glad you found this post interesting and that you agreed with me! I love thrift shopping as well! There are so many beautiful pieces you can find them, especially now when 70's fashion is a super hot trend 🙂 Thanks a lot lovely !

    Like

Leave a Reply

