How to style a bell sleeve blouse 

Hello beautiful fashion lovers and happy new year!
 ?How did you start your new year? What are your New Year’s resolutions? 
שלום אהובות ושנה אזרחית חדשה ושמחה!
אז איך התחלתן את השנה? מה המטרות וההבטחות שלכן לעצמכן השנה?
 IMG_7309.JPG

img_7316

Today I wanna share with you the outfit I wore a few days ago. It was such a rainy day but I got this new bell sleeve, button up blouse in the mail and I was waiting for it for a super long time- so I could not resist wearing it!
היום אני רוצה לשתף איתכן ולכתוב על האאוטפיט שלבשתי לפני מספר ימים. זה היה יום גשום, שבדיוק בו קיבלתי את החולצה היפהפייה הזו בדואר. חיכיתי לה כל כך הרבה זמן שפשוט לא יכולתי להתאפק וללבוש אותה!

I combined this blouse with a basic, high-waisted black skirt- nothing fancy- the top itself is very unique and I wanted it to be the only statement piece of this outfit. I added a black choker with gold details and simple black sandals (because it stopped raining 30 minutes afrer the photoshoot and also because I missed wearing sandals! 😊)

שילבתי את החולצה עם חצאית בייסיק פשוטה ושחורה בגזרה גבוהה. החולצה עצמה מאד מיוחדת ורציתי שהיא תהיה פריט הסטייטמנט היחיד באאוטפיט הזה. הוספתי צ’וקר שחור עם פרטים זהובים וסנדלים שחורים (בגלל שהפסיק הגשם חצי שעה אחרי הצילומים, וגם קצת בגלל שהתגעגעתי לנעול סנדלים. בהינתן שוויתרתי על המגפיים החמימות והאהובות שלי- אולי זה לא היה קצת 😊)

img_7303img_7306

In the beginning of a new year- thank you so much for supporting me, following and commenting- it really means a lot to me. Only three months passed since I opened my account and this blog and the amount of support that I am getting is unbelievable. I hope we will keep growing together this year and the years after. You are making my dream come true- I cannot thank you enough!

עם תחילת השנה החדשה- אני רוצה להודות לכן על כל התמיכה שאתן/ם נותנות/ים  לי, לכל אלו שעוקבות אחריי ומגיבות לי- זה ממש משמעותי עבורי ומרגש אותי מאד. רק שלושה חודשים עברו מאז שפתחתי את האינסטגרם והבלוג, וכמות התמיכה שאני מקבלת מדהימה אותי. אני מקווה שנמשיך לגדול ולצמוח יחד השנה, וגם בשנים שאחריה. אתן מגשימות את החלום שלי- אני לא יכולה להודות לכן מספיק!
See you next time,
and don’t forget to share your thoughts with me down in the comments !
מקווה לראותכן בפוסט הבא!
ואל תשכחו לשתף אותי בהרהורים ומחשבות למטה בתגובות
נשיקות,
נועה
xoxo,
Noa



Blouse – Aliexpress (here)
Skirt- Emma Fashion (similiar here)
Choker- Ebay (here) 
Shoes- Gali Fashion Shoes (similiar here)
***
Don’t forget to tell me what you think down in the comments! your feedback means a lot to me.
Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog and be notified of new posts!
If you are not following me on Instagram! (@style.withasmile)  you are more then welcome to do so

 

4 thoughts on “How to style a bell sleeve blouse 

Leave a Reply

