How to style-Fishnets ! #TrendAlert

img_6759img_6760img_6761img_6758img_6757img_6764-1fullsizerenderfullsizerender-1Hello my beautiful friends,

Lately I see fishnets all over Instagram, fashion blogs and fashion magazines. I definitely love this trend and think it adds a lot to every outfit. Fishnets are very easy to style, and today I want to share with you two outfit ideas that include fishnets.

My first look is super classy and minimal. I wear my favorite pair of black jeans from American Apparel, a simple sweater from HM and black classic heels. I wore the fishnet underneath my jeans, cuffed it and you can see the result above.

For my second look I wore a red mini skirt from HM, Faux-leather jacket, a simple black T-shirt and black oxford heels. This outfit is much cooler and when I think about fishnets – I think about this outfit.

WHAT I WEAR:

OUTFIT #1:

Shades- Carolina Lamke Berlin (similiar here)

shoes- Renuar Fashion (similiar here)

Sweater– hm (similar here )

Jeans– American Appareal (similiar here)

OUTFIT #2:

Faux Leather Jacket – Aliexpress (similiar here and here )

Tshirt– Aliexpress (here)

Fishnet– Aliexpress (here)

Skirt– Hm (similiar here)

Oxford heels– Adika (similiar here)

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. Please let me know what you think in the comments!

see you next time

xoxo,

Noa

(Don’t forget to follow me on instagram @style.withasmile)

13 thoughts on “How to style-Fishnets ! #TrendAlert

Leave a Reply

