Pink is the new black- Pink outfit inspiration!

Hello Beautiful people!

How are you doing?

If you follow me on Instagram, you probably know that I’ve been to my favorite city in the whole world-London! I had such a great time there and bought so many new fun things (especially from Primark 🙂 ). London is one of the most amazing places to seek inspiration – the streets are filled with so many fashionable people and of course the stores. My favorite places for fashion inspiration are Bond Street, Oxford street, Cranaby Street and Camden market.

שלום אהובות!

אם אתן עוקבות אחריי באינסטגרם, אתן בטח יודעות שהייתי בעיר האהובה עליי בעולם-לונדון! היה לי כל כך כיף שם וקניתי כל כך הרבה דברים (בעיקר מפריימרק 😉 ). לונדון היא אחד המקומות הכי מדהימים לשאוב מהם השראה- הרחובות מלאים באנשים אופנתיים עם כל כך הרבה סטייל וכמובן חנויות. המקומות האהובים עליי לשאוב מהם השראה בלונדון הם רחוב בונד, רחוב אוקספורד,רחוב קראנבי וקמדן מרקט.

There was one color I saw, no matter where I went to. It was all around me all the time and I think most of my shopping in London included this color. Can you guess what color I’m talking about? Of course – pink! One of the most amazing trends lately –  you can see it in fashion shows, Instagram and stores all around the globe. So today I’m going to share with you two of my favorite pink outfit ideas!

היה צבע אחד שראיתי, לא משנה לאן הלכתי. הוא היה בכל כיוון שפניתי אליו ואני חושבת שרוב השופינג שעשיתי כללו את הצבע הזה. עדיין לא ניחשתן על איזה צבע אני מדברת? ורוד! אחד הטרנדים הכי מדהימים לאחרונה- אתן יכולות לראות אותו בכל מקום- החל . מתצוגות אופנה וכלה באינסטגרם, בחנויות וברחוב. אז היום אני רוצה לשתף אתכן בשני אאוטפיטים ורודים שאני אוהבת!

Outfit #1:img_8779img_8792img_8798img_8800

This faux-fur pompom hat is my most-worn accessory lately. I’m so obsessed with it! It adds a lot to every single outfit I wear. I added a simple, dust-pink t-shirt that has the Fashion week schedule on it – suitable for this time of the year 🙂 . I found those Gucci-inspired faux-leather loafers and fell in love immediately! I love this pair of shoes so much – it’s super comfortable and chic 🙂 To finish the fun look, I added this faux-leather skirt and a cool geometric patterned bag, and that’s it!

(Total look from Primark)

הכובע הזה עם הפונפון דמוי הפרווה הוא האקססורי הכי חרוש שלי לאחרונה. אני כל כך אוהבת אותו והוא מוסיף המון לכל אאוטפיט שאני  לובשת. ציוותתי לו חולצה מגניבה שעליה כתוב לוח הזמנים של שבוע האופנה- לגמרי הולם את הזמן הזה בשנה :). מצאתי את  הכפכפים דמויי העור ההיסטריים האלה בהשראת הכפכפים של גוצ’י והתאהבתי בהם קשות- הן כל כך נוחות ושיקיות! בכדי לסייף את הלוק הכיפי, הוספתי חצאית דמוית-עור ותיק עם הדפס גיאומטרי מגניב. וזהו!

Outfit #2:

img_8821img_8803img_8820img_8822img_8823img_8834

This outfit is definitely my favorite! It’s so colorful and happy! I wear a bright-pink sweater with a Victorian-style sweater underneath (both from Primark) – just to add a bit more to the outfit ,black culottes from Mango, a cool clutch from Primark (it is actually a cosmetics case but fashion has no rules!) and those amazing pink heeled mules (from Primark as well!).

האאוטפיט הזה הוא הפייבוריט שלי 🙂 הוא כל כך צבעוני ושמח. אני לובשת סריג ורוד בוהק עם סוודר לבן בסגנון ויקטוריאני מתחתיו- רק בכדי להוסיף טאץ’ קטן לאאוטפיט. בנוסף לבשתי מכנס מתרחב ממנגו, קלאץ’ מגניב שהוא בעצם תיק רחצה (אבל למי אכפת?באופנה אין כללים!) ונעלי מיולס ורודות.

 

Hope you enjoyed reading this post!

Please let me know which one was your favorite outfit in the comments below!

Don’t forget to subscribe to my newsletter this way you won’t miss new posts

Also make sure you follow me on Instagram – @style.withasmile

 

Have a lovely, pink week!

Xoxo,

Noa ❤

מקווה שנהניתן לקרוא את הפוסט!

איזה אאוטפיט הכי אהבתן? ספרו לי בתגובות למטה, אשמח לדעת!

אל תשכחו להירשם לרשימת התפוצה של הבלוג בכדי לא לפספס פוסטים חדשים שאני מעלה

 בנוסף תוודאו שאתן עוקבות אחריי באיסנטגרם

שיהיה לכן שבוע ורוד!

נועה

2 thoughts on “Pink is the new black- Pink outfit inspiration!

Leave a Reply

