How to save money when shopping online? meet Ebates 

Everyone loves shopping, right? Well, I know I do 🙂

Yes- I love shopping, espcially shopping online (ahm… asos…ahm). I love the fact that I can sit on my sofa or lay down in bed and shop without getting out of the house- especially during the winter and summer months (who am kidding? I love online shopping in all seasons!) . It’s covenient, it’s easy, its fast and it’s so fun! But it costs money, of course, and I’m here to help you to save money when shopping online.

What is eBates?

Ebates is a site which gives you discounts and cashback while shopping online. All you need to do is to sign-up (click here)  . When you sign up you get 10$ welcome gift for shopping 🙂 Ebates has couple of payment methods ( I personally chose paypal). you should visit “MY EBATES” to view your cash back setting or go to ACCOUNT SETTINGS to change your settings. Ebates send cashback every 3 months on specific dates

rrr

and sreach for the store you would love to shop in IN THEIR SITE. let’s search for ASOS, just for example here is how it looks like: ללא שם

then you need to click on the SHOP NOW button : ff

then it will load the site, and this message will appear:

rr

and that’s it! shop as you would normally do. after a few hours you will be notified by email about your cashback 🙂 congrats!! You can always log into your account and check your total amount of cashback.

DOES THIS REALLY WORK?

After a year of using ebates- I’m more than happy to say that it definetly works 🙂 I’m so glad I found this – it helped and still helps me to save a lot of money! it does not take any effort and its definetly worth it 🙂 I truely reccomend it, and you know me- I wonwt reccomend you anything that I don’t truely love, and if I don’t like something- I tell you:)

anoter tip- there is an option to download an ebates chrome extension, I reccomed it a lot because if you tend to forget using ebates, it reminds you to enable ebates wheb you entes a site that ebates work with. here’s how it looks like when I enter ASOS :

ffde[

all you need to do is to click the ACTIVATE CASH BACK button and the site will be loaded again with the message youv’e seen above- tnd that’s it 🙂 shop as you usually do.

wanna join ebates? click here! 

enjoy your shopping – and cashback 🙂

and let me know if you have any questions (my instagram)

Have a lovely day!

xoxo,

Noa

if you were wondering – no, this is NOT a collaboration with ebates, just my reccomendation 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “How to save money when shopping online? meet Ebates 

Leave a Reply

