A skirt for summer

I think I’m more of a skirt/dress person. I have more skirts than jeans (I have only 4-5 pairs of jeans that I really use) and for most people it sounds strange, but for me it’s not πŸ™‚ My style is so verstille and changes everyday, so I guess there will be times when I will collect more jeans, but in the last few years- that’s not what happenes πŸ˜‰

Skirts are one of the the most versatile clothing options inside every wardrobe. they are easy to pull-off, style and dress up- for almost every occasion. They come so in many different designs: denim, cotton, viscose, tulle, minis, maxies and many lengths in between- I love them all. During the summer months, when it gets SO hot outside, I find myself reaching out to my dress and skirt collection more and more (fine! also during the winter, lol☺ ) and it feels so much better! The two last additions to my skirt collection were kindly sent to me from a UK based online store called Twenty Four Fashion and I fell in love with the two of them! The design of the skirts is so simple and well made, the materials are so great, the size is perfrct and compliments my body shape, the parcel arrived so fast and the skirts look exactly like in the picture. The skirts are, of course, 100% vegan and cruelty free, they’ve also been made in the UK which made me super happy.

OUTFIT #1 – CASUAL VIBES

For this outfit I chose the Emilia skirt. It’s so lightweight, chic and easy to dress up or down. I chose to go for a casual, everyday look so I paired it with a cool slogan T shirt, a pair of huge sunglasses, gold jewelry, burgundy bag and kitten heels. I had so much fun in this outfit even though it was BOILING outside 😊

 

Skirt- Twenty Four Fashion 

Shirt- HM

Shoes- Scoop (Similar here)

Clutch bag- Topten (Simialr here)

Necklace – Aliexpress

OUTFIT #2 – BLUE STRIPES x PINK SKIRT

My favorite color in the world with one of my favorite prints, stripes. I cannot explain how much I love this combo 😍  For this outfit I chose the Alicia skirt– it has such a beautiful shade of pink! I paired it with a stripy blouse that added a more of a “formal” vibe to the outfit, but the denim heels made it a bit less formal and more fun. With the same gold jewlary and an added baby blue bag with embroidered flowers and a cute bird, I felt like a lady boss πŸ˜‰

Skirt – Twenty Four Fashion

Blouse –Hm 

Bag- Aliexpress 

Shoes- similar here

Hope you enjoyed this blog post !

Don’t forget to check out my Instagram for more pictures and outfits x

Xoxo,

Noa

* Disclaimer- both of the skirts were gifted to me from Twenty Four Fashion. This post is a collaboration with them. I was not paid for it and all the opinions written on this post , as always, are mine only. My loyalty is always for my readers x 

Leave a Reply

